More on the Lake Station House

Standard

Ok, If any of you out there ever visited us at the Lake Station house and have any memories you would like to share or have pictures, please send them to me. I would really love to see any pictures and stories you  may have to tell. I think this could be a fun and informative project. Who knows, we may even solve the mystery of that house. I don’t know how I’m going to do it but I am going into old city records to see what information I can “dig” up about the previous owners. Also about the city of Lake Station. Any and all information will be greatly appreciated! You can email me at crafty-lady@live.com. Thanks

Leave a Reply

