Martha Stewart!

Standard

Oh, I am in heaven today. I am off of work and I am going to fix my craft room to feature all my new Martha Stewart craft items. Her things are so elegant! I love my scoreboard. It is my favorite toy in my craftroom. Making envelopes to my hearts content. I am going to figure out new sizes that aren’t printed on her instructions and post them here. I want to make square envies. I have some expensive things in my craft room but, as of now, the Martha Stewart scoreboard is my favorite even though it cost me under $11. Oh, and the new circle cutter is my 2nd favorite!

Leave a Reply

